AFLC Youth Ministries3110 E Medicine Lake Blvd, Plymouth MN 55441763.545.5631

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Who We Are

AFLC Youth Board

Rev. Eric Rasmussen, Chair
Mr. Adam McCarlson, Vice Chair
Mrs. Sharon Rykhus, Secretary
Mrs. Michele Smith, Treasurer
Dr. Nathan Olson, Member

AFLC Youth Ministry Staff

Rev. Jason Holt
Director of Youth Ministries

Mrs. Chris Rasmussen
YM Administrative Coordinator

Mr. Daniel Keinanen
FLY Convention Coordinator

Mr. Jordan Langness
YM Training Coordinator

Rev. Dan Hurner
YM Networking Coordinator

Ms. Liz McCarlson
AFLC Administrative Assistant