AFLC Youth Ministries
3110 E. Medicine Lake Blvd. Plymouth, MN 55441
(763) 545-5631
# Name Position
1 Pastor Jason Holt Director of Youth Ministries
2 Mrs. Chris Rasmussen Youth Ministries Assistant
3 Pastor Mark Johnson Youth Board Chairman
4 Mr. Jordan Langness Youth Board Vice Chairman
5 Mr. Daniel Antal Youth Board Treasurer
6 Mrs. Sharon Rykhus Youth Board Member and FLY Liaison
7 Pastor Wade Mobley Youth Board Secretary
8 Pastor Brett Boe FLY President
9 Mr. David Olson FLY 1st Vice President
10 Mr. Nathan Olson FLY 2nd Vice President
11 Ms. Christina Osthus FLY Secretary
12 Mr. Jon Langness FLY Devotional Life Secretary
13 Mr. Jon Nelson FLY Treasurer

Login Form